free-workshops-events
FREE WORKSHOPS AND EVENTS FOR SMALL BUSINESSES

Our online events and educational workshops are informative and FREE for all entrepreneurs. Beyond our services, we aim to create more inclusive digital and in-person learning and networking opportunities to support entrepreneurial and small business success.

Upcoming Workshops and Events Categories
Filter by Category
  • Foodie Law, Part I: Employment Law Basics
    Wednesday, June 5, 2024
    5:00PM EDT ET / 2:00PM PT
  • PR 101 - Current Global
    Thursday, June 13, 2024
    11:30AM EDT ET / 8:30AM PT
  • An Introduction to Financing Options
    Thursday, June 13, 2024
    4:00PM EDT ET / 1:00PM PT
  • Ask an Expert: Collaborating to Make a Change
    Thursday, June 13, 2024
    5:00PM EDT ET / 2:00PM PT
  • Smart Money:Leverage for Success
    Tuesday, June 25, 2024
    4:00PM EDT ET / 1:00PM PT
  • Foodie Law Part II: Protecting Your IP
    Wednesday, June 26, 2024
    1:00PM EDT ET / 10:00AM PT